Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Miller
"I have been so fortunate to have Chris Knapp as my agent. He is always available to help and provide great opportunities. He answered the phone after a car accident when I was overwhelmed on the claim process, he makes great suggestions to pay less and get more coverage, he reminds me when I should update policy’s due to life changes and he genuinely cares about the well being of me and my family. I feel so lucky to have such an amazing person looking after my family! Thank you Chris Knapp, State Farm."
Profile photo of Tina Aronson

Tina Aronson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Aronson
"I highly recommend Chris and his team to anyone looking for great service. After speaking to him on the phone, he was very quick to email a quote. He had our best interest in mind and was able to create an affordable plan. He always answers his phone and all questions are efficiently answered. He has the best plans and customer service around!"
Profile photo of Nick Ferrante (TheNickFerranteTeam)

Nick Ferrante (TheNickFerranteTeam)

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ferrante (TheNickFerranteTeam)
"Being in the mortgage industry -- i see a lot of insurance policies come through my desk. Chris Knapp at State Farm was able to save me over $1200/year personally and always answers his phone. Chris is a great guy and very relatable. I highly recommend giving Chris a call for your home, life and auto needs."
Profile photo of Shea Murray

Shea Murray

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Murray
"I have had a business and personal relationship with this office for several years now and they continue to impress me with their timely responses and ability to navigate complicated situations. Whether it's Chris, Alex, or Kevin they are all quick to get me answers to my many questions! Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Edward Valdez

Edward Valdez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Valdez
"Very easy to work with. Was able to bundle my home, auto, and life and save money. Glad I went with Chris and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Molly Spring

Molly Spring

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Spring
"We've worked with Chris for several years for both personal and business insurance. Chris and his team are great to work with - incredibly responsive and always helpful anytime we have a question or change. We highly recommend Chris!"
Profile photo of Zachary Henderson

Zachary Henderson

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Zachary Henderson
"Hands down the most unprofessional agent I have ever worked with. Highly unresponsive to emails, impolite, and unprofessional. Took no ownership. I do not recommend working with Chris. Also, do yourself a favor and go read the other 1-star reviews."
Profile photo of Terry Jeglum

Terry Jeglum

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Jeglum
"Chris is very attentive to your needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Danielle Pincente

Danielle Pincente

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pincente
"I have always had amazing experiences working with Chris Knapp state farm! My family and I have been using them for years. Today was no different, quick an easy update of insurance with Ed. He was kind and efficient! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of John Bruesch

John Bruesch

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bruesch
"I don't often write reviews, but I have to say that working with the team there was absolutely amazing. They didn't oversell me, and listened to what I needed. When I bundled the home and auto, it was the only part of my personal finances that was not affected by inflation. So, not only were they extremely great to work with, but they were the most affordable. There are a lot of options out there, but I would strongly recommend giving them a chance!"
Profile photo of Rita Seiller

Rita Seiller

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Seiller
"My family has been with State Farm for well over 20 years. Many of which have been with Chris Knapp and his team. The level of service is exceptional and the entire team is not only extremely knowledgeable on all products but also incredibly prompt. When our daughter turned 16 the team provided a host of options to manage our auto premiums (and in some cases reduce our premiums) given the new 16 year old driver. Have never considered going any where else...and they have always been there when we needed them. Exceptional all the way around. The Seiller Family"
Profile photo of ethan christiasnsen

ethan christiasnsen

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ethan christiasnsen
"I have been using Alex as my State Farm agent for some time now and he has been great to work with! Always very quick to respond and super helpful. Very happy with my experience with Chris Knapp State Farm and would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mike DePalo

Mike DePalo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike DePalo
"I have been a customer of Chris Knapp State Farm for a few years now. I can not say enough good about how my agent represents himself and this company. Alex Budoch goes above and beyond and WAY out of his way to make the entire insurance process a relatively enjoyable experience. As complicated as dealing with insurance for housing, vehicles, flood and renters insurance can be, Alex makes it unbelievably simple for me to deal with. Anytime I have any questions he immediately is there to answer and make sure I’m at ease in case there is anything I’m unclear on. Prior to using State Farm a few years ago, I had never used them, but Alex has created a life long customer. Highly recommended to anyone looking."
Profile photo of John Weaver

John Weaver

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Weaver
"Chris Knapp and his team are the best! We have insured our home, cars and personal articles with him for the past 25 years. When our car was broken into, he personally made sure that the claims process was smooth and painless. We would highly recommend Chris and State Farm for any personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Prunty

Johnathan Prunty

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Prunty
"Great to work with, detail explanations of statements, speedy return of call/emails."
Profile photo of David Crost

David Crost

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Crost
"Great service and always easy to reach out to. Very professional."
Profile photo of Claire Olesen

Claire Olesen

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Olesen
"Chris is very helpful on the phone! As a new car owner, he makes auto insurance easy to understand!"
Profile photo of jack buckley

jack buckley

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack buckley
"GREAT! Alex B. is fantastic and extremely helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of matthew Edelmann

matthew Edelmann

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew Edelmann
"We went and met with Alex based off of a family recommendation. Very happy with this agents knowledgeability, professionalism and attentiveness. Very friendly and personable. Helped my wife and I save money, and explained our options. Would recommend Alex and this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Coghill

Elizabeth Coghill

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Coghill
"Chris is great to work with! Cannot recommend him enough for insurance needs. Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of Kasey Cox

Kasey Cox

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Cox
"I have been working with Chris ever since I moved to Illinois. Absolutely wonderful! Professional, reliable & knowledgeable. Added benefit: great rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jillian Geery

Jillian Geery

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Geery
"Chris is a great agent. He’s attentive & thorough, as well as quick to respond to emails. Additionally, he’s honest and won’t sell you something you don’t need. I’d highly recommend his office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of David Vick

David Vick

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Vick
"Great service! Responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Egizio

Andrew Egizio

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Egizio
"Super friendly and very easy to work with. Great rates too. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Keith Olinger

Keith Olinger

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Olinger
"Chris Knapp is the best insurance agent I have ever had. Very personable, responsive and knowledgeable. The prices for his insurance products are the lowest I have found, and I will continue to have him write my policies. I have referred him many times and will continue to do so."